Friday Aug 29

Warning: Parameter 1 to modMainMenuHelper::buildXML() expected to be a reference, value given in /home2/jethro/public_html/joedirt.net/libraries/joomla/cache/handler/callback.php on line 99

Main Menu


Warning: Parameter 1 to modMainMenuHelper::buildXML() expected to be a reference, value given in /home2/jethro/public_html/joedirt.net/libraries/joomla/cache/handler/callback.php on line 99

Joe Dirt and The Dirty Boys

Home

Upcoming Shows 


Wed. July 30 
DIRTY SUMMER BIKE NIGHTS

Mile 277 8pm
10
709 Watson Road
Saint Louis, MO 63127
(314) 645-3277

Sat. Aug 2 Trainwreck Saloon Westport
314 Westport Plaza
St Louis, MO 63146
314-434-7222


 
Miss the Dirt Alerts?
Jethro is a twit!!!
follow: http://twitter.com/dirtyjethro


The best rock n' roll band you will ever see in your entire life.




*Unmasked designates another music project featuring one of the Dirty Boys.





Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home2/jethro/public_html/joedirt.net/modules/mod_roktabs/helper.php on line 113

Welcome to the ...
The 2014 Those Are The Best T*tties We've Ever Seen Tour

July

Wed. July 30 DIRTY SUMMER BIKE NIGHTS
Mile 277 8pm
10
709 Watson Road
Saint Louis, MO 63127
(314) 645-3277

August

Sat. Aug 2 Trainwreck Saloon Westport
314 Westport Plaza
St Louis, MO 63146
314-434-7222


Wed. Aug 6 DIRTY SUMMER BIKE NIGHTS
Mile 277 8pm

10
709 Watson Road
Saint Louis, MO 63127
(314) 645-3277


Fri. Aug 8 Sky Music Lounge
930 Kehrs Mill Road
Ballwin, MO 63011
(636) 527-6909

Sat Aug 9 Bottleneck Blues Bar

Ameristar Casino

1260 South Main Street
St. Charles, MO 63301
(636) 940-4966

Wed. Aug 13 DIRTY SUMMER BIKE NIGHTS
Mile 277 8pm
10
709 Watson Road
Saint Louis, MO 63127
(314) 645-3277


Sat. Aug 16 CBC Parents Back To School Dance
CBC High School
1850 De La Salle Dr
St Louis, MO 63141
(314) 985-6100


Wed. Aug 20 DIRTY SUMMER BIKE NIGHTS
Mile 277 8pm
10
709 Watson Road
Saint Louis, MO 63127
(314) 645-3277

Sat. Aug 23 ART HILL Dirty Boys Unmasked!*
El Monstero feat. Joey, Johnny and Jethro Dirt
Forest Park 
St. Louis, MO

Wed. Aug 27 DIRTY SUMMER BIKE NIGHTS
Mile 277 8pm
10
709 Watson Road
Saint Louis, MO 63127
(314) 645-3277